1. Leslie Aizenman
Director, Refugee Services
Jewish Family and Children’s Services
Pittsburgh, PA
laizenman@jfcspgh.org

2. Dr. Ken Thompson-MD
Psychiatrist
Squirrel Hill Health Center
Pittsburgh, PA
visiblehands@mac.com

3. Susan Friedberg Kalson
CEO
Squirrel Hill Health Center
Pittsburgh, PA
sfkalson@squirrelhillhealthcenter.org

4. Melanie Harrington, Vibrant Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
melanieh@vibrantpittsburgh.org

5. Margaret M. Petruska
Senior Program Director
Children, Youth & Families Program
The Heinz Endowments.
EQT Plaza
625 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
mpetruska@heinz.org

6. Kate Drabecki,
Associate, Cohen and Grigsby
Pittsburgh, PA
kdrabecki@cohenlaw.com
412-297-4628

7. Archis Maharaja
ED.D., CFP, CPA/PFS
Director of Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Assistant Professor
Pittsburgh, PA
amaharaja@pointpark.edu

8. Jonathan Covel
ESL Director
Pittsburgh Public Schools
Pittsburgh, PA
jcovel1@pghboe.net

9. Judy Berkowitz MS(ED)
JF&CS
Pittsburgh, PA.
jberkowitz@jfcspgh.org

10. KheirMugwaneza
Director, Refugee Unit
Northern Area Multi Service Center (NAMS)
Pittsburgh, PA – 15215
kheir.mugwanza@namsc.com

11. Vicki Clites
Director of Human Resources
Giant Eagle, INC
Pittsburgh PA
Vicki.clites@gianteagle.com

12. Andi Fischhoff
Community Volunteer
Former Development Director at Family Resource Center.
Pittsburgh, PA
andi.fischhoff@gmail.com

13. Natalia Rudiak
Councilwoman, Pittsburgh’s fourth District on City Council,
Neighbourhood of Carrick, Overbrook, Bon Air, Brookline, and Beechview.
Pittsburgh PA
natalia.rudiak@pittsburghpa.gov

14. Betty Cruz
Office of Mayor William Peduto, City of Pittsburgh
Manager, Special Initiatives
cell: 412-862-0676
office: 412-255-2439
email:betty.cruz@pittsburghpa.gov

15. Don Goughler
Executive in Residence, Capacity Building
Email: goughler@forbesfunds.org
Cell: 412.965.3015